SpartaMax Review: Ingredients, Evidence, Price & Safety (2026)

✓ What we verified & when: the full ingredient list with per-gummy doses, the three pricing tiers, and the money-back guarantee wording were checked against SpartaMax’s published product information and its terms page on 4 September 2026. We did not run a clinical trial on the product and did not lab-test a bottle; where we describe likely effects, we mean what the individual ingredients show in research at the doses used in those studies — not a proven outcome for the finished gummy.
Bottom line

SpartaMax is a once-daily men’s vitality gummy (650 mg of actives per gummy) sold for libido, energy, stamina and “performance” in men over 40. Its strongest point is honesty on the label: all seven ingredients and their doses are disclosed, with no proprietary blend, and the lead ingredient — Tongkat Ali at 200 mg — is at a dose actually used in human studies. The honest catch is everything else: maca, ashwagandha, L-arginine and beet root are included at a fraction of the doses the research used (in some cases 1–3%), which is the trade-off of squeezing a formula into a single gummy. There is no study on the finished product and no certificate of analysis we could find. The 365-day guarantee is generous on paper, but the seller’s own documents disagree about whether opened bottles qualify. Confirm the current label, price and refund conditions at checkout before ordering.

Our take: Mixed — a transparent label with one properly-dosed ingredient and six token doses. Reasonable if what you want is a convenient, low-dose Tongkat Ali gummy; a poor choice if you expect the maca, ashwagandha or nitric-oxide effects the marketing implies.

What Is SpartaMax?

SpartaMax vitality gummies for men over 40

SpartaMax is sold as a once-daily gummy for male libido, energy and stamina.

SpartaMax is a direct-to-consumer supplement sold as a chewable gummy — one gummy a day, 30 gummies per container, so one container is a one-month supply. It is marketed to men over 40 who feel their drive, energy and bedroom confidence slipping, with the seller describing it as a “performance” and “vitality” formula built on seven botanicals and amino acids.

Two things distinguish it from most products in this category. First, the label is fully transparent: every ingredient has a stated milligram amount, and there is no proprietary blend. Second, the seller offers an unusually long 365-day refund window. Both are real positives. The rest of this review is about whether the doses inside that transparent label are big enough to do what the research suggests — and in most cases, they are not.

It is sold only through the seller’s own website; the seller states it is distributed from Aurora, Colorado, and that purchases are processed through ClickBank as a one-time payment with no automatic rebilling.

Key Facts

CategoryMale performance and vitality gummies
FormatGummies — one per day, 30 per container
Per-ingredient dosesPublished — seven ingredients totalling 650 mg per gummy. Full table below.
DistributorNamed: SpartaMax, Aurora, Colorado. Fulfilment by ShipOffers. ClickBank is the authorised retailer.
Guarantee365 days — but the sales page and the formal return policy say different things. See below.
Price$69 plus $9.99 shipping (one) · $177 (three) · $294 (six)
Our takeMixed — the most transparent label in this category, and one of the weakest dose profiles behind it

Where to Buy the Original SpartaMax

On 6 September 2026 we followed the order buttons on the page our link points to and confirmed they resolve to a ClickBank checkout. ClickBank is the authorised retailer and processes the refund.

SpartaMax does something none of the other products we have reviewed does: it names the company behind it. The distributor is listed as SpartaMax at 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, Colorado, with fulfilment by ShipOffers. That is a real, checkable business address. Most supplements in this category name nobody at all, and on that one measure SpartaMax is ahead of every competitor on this site.

FormatGummies, one daily, 30 per container
Price$69 + $9.99 shipping · $177 for three ($59 each) · $294 for six ($49 each)
BonusesTwo free bonuses with the three- and six-bottle packs only
Guarantee365 days — read the conflict below before relying on it
CheckoutVerified 6 Sep 2026 as resolving to a ClickBank order form

The discount figures on the sales page are not real

The pricing table advertises “TOTAL: $894” struck through beside $294, and “YOU SAVE $600”. Nobody has ever been charged $894 for six bottles. The same page sells a single bottle at $69, so six at the single-bottle rate would be $414, not $894.

The real saving is straightforward and still worth having: $49 a bottle on the six-pack against $69 for one, which is 29% less per bottle. We would rather give you the true number than repeat an invented one.

SpartaMax Ingredients and Doses: The Full Supplement Facts

One gummy contains seven active ingredients totalling 650 mg. The amounts below come from a label panel reviewed in July 2026 and published in press coverage of the product; the seller does not print the panel on its own sales page. The seven ingredients match the seller’s own published ingredient list exactly, and they sum to the stated 650 mg, which is the internal consistency check we look for.

IngredientPer gummyWhat it is there for
Tongkat ali extract200 mgTestosterone and vitality herb
Maca root extract100 mgLibido and energy
Ashwagandha extract100 mgAdaptogen — stress and cortisol
Epimedium sagittatum extract100 mgHorny goat weed — the two names are the same plant
L-Arginine HCl50 mgNitric oxide precursor, for blood flow
Beet root extract50 mgNitric oxide support
Grape seed extract50 mgAntioxidant, circulation
Total650 mg

A note on Tribulus terrestris. An earlier version of this review, and several pages still online, list Tribulus in this formula. It is not on the ingredient list of the seller page our link resolves to, and it is not in the dose panel. Those listings appear to come from a different site using the SpartaMax name. Read the panel on the jar you receive.

How these doses compare to the research

This is where a published label becomes useful. Each amount, set against the dose used in studies of that ingredient:

IngredientHereTypical study doseVerdict
Tongkat ali200 mg200–400 mg dailyIn range — at the bottom, but genuinely dosed
Ashwagandha100 mg250–600 mg dailyBelow the researched range
Epimedium100 mgCommonly 250–1000 mg of extractBelow
Maca100 mg1500–3000 mg dailyFar below — roughly a twentieth
Grape seed50 mg100–300 mg dailyBelow
Beet root50 mgSeveral hundred mg of nitrate-rich extractFar below
L-Arginine50 mg3000–6000 mg in circulation studiesAround 1–2% of the studied dose

One ingredient is dosed. Six are not.

Tongkat ali at 200 mg is a real dose — the low end of what trials use, but inside the range. Credit where it is due, and it is the ingredient with the most direct evidence for the product’s stated purpose.

The L-arginine number is the one to sit with. Studies that show an effect on blood flow use three to six grams. This gummy contains fifty milligrams — between one and two percent of that. You would need somewhere around sixty to a hundred and twenty gummies a day to reach a researched dose, which is not a thing anyone should do. The same shape applies to beet root and maca.

So the honest summary is that SpartaMax publishes its label, and the label shows a formula built around one properly dosed herb with six supporting ingredients at token amounts. Publishing the panel is genuinely to the seller’s credit. It is also what lets you see this.

We did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished SpartaMax formula. Everything above is ingredient-level reasoning against study doses — it tells you whether each component reaches a researched amount, not that the product produces a result. Formula, price and terms may change; read the panel on the jar that arrives.

The 365-Day Guarantee: Read This Before You Rely On It

A 365-day money-back guarantee is the longest in this category and it is a real selling point. But the seller states it two different ways, and the difference decides whether it is worth anything to you.

Where it appearsWhat it says
Sales page“If you aren’t completely satisfied with your results, contact us and we’ll refund every cent. No questions asked.”
Formal return policyItems must be returned “unused and unopened, in the same condition as received, in original packaging”

Why this matters more than the number of days

Those two statements cannot both be operating. To be dissatisfied with your results you have to open the jar and take the gummies — at which point the product is no longer unused and unopened.

A 365-day guarantee that only covers sealed product is, in practice, a 365-day guarantee on a change of mind, not on whether the supplement works. That is a materially different promise from the one the sales page makes.

We could not determine which term the seller actually applies, and the return-shipping responsibility is not specified either. If you buy, get the answer in writing before you open the jar, and keep the reply. ClickBank processes the refund, which does give you an independent party to escalate to — that is a genuine advantage over a merchant handling its own refunds.

How SpartaMax Is Supposed to Work — and What the Doses Show

The formula runs on two mechanisms at once, and the label lets you check both.

Mechanism one: hormonal support

Tongkat ali, ashwagandha and epimedium are the hormone-and-vitality side. This half is at least partly real. Tongkat ali at 200 mg sits inside the 200–400 mg range used in trials, and it is the ingredient with the most direct evidence for what this product is sold to do. Ashwagandha at 100 mg is under the 250–600 mg normally studied, and epimedium at 100 mg is under its usual extract dose — so they support the lead ingredient rather than carry weight of their own.

Mechanism two: blood flow — and this is where it falls down

L-arginine, beet root and grape seed are in the formula for circulation. The theory is standard and not invented: arginine is a nitric oxide precursor, nitric oxide relaxes blood vessels, blood flow improves.

The problem is the arithmetic. Studies that show arginine affecting blood flow use three to six grams a day. This gummy has fifty milligrams. Beet root is at 50 mg where nitrate-rich extracts are studied in the hundreds. Added together, the entire circulation side of this formula amounts to 100 mg against research doses measured in grams.

So the honest read on the mechanism: the hormonal half has one properly dosed ingredient behind it. The blood-flow half is present on the label rather than in the dose. We did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished SpartaMax formula, so neither half has been tested as a complete product — this is ingredient-level reasoning only.

What Are the Benefits of SpartaMax?

The product is marketed for male performance, energy and vitality. With the full panel published, each of those can be traced to the ingredient meant to deliver it and checked against its researched dose.

Claimed benefitWhat is meant to deliver itHonest read
Testosterone and driveTongkat ali 200 mgThe strongest part. A genuine dose of the best-evidenced ingredient here.
Stress and resilienceAshwagandha 100 mgUnder-dosed. Trials generally use 250–600 mg.
LibidoEpimedium 100 mg, maca 100 mgWeak. Maca studies use 1500–3000 mg — this is roughly a twentieth.
Blood flow and performanceL-arginine 50 mg, beet root 50 mgVery weak. Arginine research uses 3–6 grams. This is 1–2% of that.
Antioxidant supportGrape seed 50 mgBelow the 100–300 mg typically studied.

What the formula is actually built for

Read the amounts in order and the product resolves into one thing: a tongkat ali supplement in gummy form, with six other ingredients present at amounts that mostly serve the label rather than the effect.

That is not worthless. Tongkat ali is properly dosed, the gummy format genuinely suits people who will not swallow capsules, the company is named, and the panel is published. But if you are buying it for the blood-flow claims, the arginine number tells you what you need to know — and a standalone citrulline or arginine supplement delivers a researched dose for a fraction of the price.

Ingredient Evidence Audit — Dose by Dose

Does SpartaMax really work — dose-by-dose evidence check

Whether SpartaMax works comes down to dose — only Tongkat Ali is at a study-level amount.

This is the part that matters. For each ingredient we compared the dose in SpartaMax with the dose used in the human studies that support the claim. A good ingredient at one-twentieth of the studied dose is not the same product the study tested.

Where these amounts come from — and what we could not verify

The seller does not publish per-ingredient amounts. We checked SpartaMax’s official page on 5 September 2026: it names eight ingredients — L-arginine, Tongkat Ali, maca root, ashwagandha, horny goat weed, Tribulus terrestris, beet root and grape seed extract — without a Supplement Facts panel or any milligram figures.

The amounts in the table below come from a syndicated press article about the product, which lists seven ingredients totalling exactly 650 mg per gummy — matching the “650 mg per gummy” figure the seller states. That internal consistency is why we consider the figures worth publishing.

But we could not reconcile one difference. The seller’s own ingredient list includes Tribulus terrestris; the dose breakdown does not mention it at all. Either the breakdown is incomplete, or the formula changed. We asked no one and were told nothing — we simply could not verify it, and we are not going to pretend otherwise.

Treat every amount below as reported but unconfirmed. If per-ingredient amounts matter to your decision — and for this category they should, because a good ingredient at a fraction of the studied dose is not the product the study tested — ask the seller for a current Supplement Facts panel before buying.

Ingredient (SpartaMax dose)What the human evidence shows — and at what doseDose match
Tongkat Ali (200 mg)Randomized trials and a pooled analysis in men report modest increases in testosterone and improvements in stress markers, libido and mood; typical study doses are 200–400 mg/day of a standardized extract. SpartaMax’s 200 mg sits at the low end of that range. The label does not state the standardization (e.g. eurycomanone %), so potency is not verifiable.In range
Maca root (100 mg)The best-known trial of maca for sexual desire in men used 1,500–3,000 mg/day for 12 weeks (and found no change in testosterone). SpartaMax provides roughly 3–7% of that.Far below
Ashwagandha (100 mg)Trials reporting better testosterone, stress and sexual well-being scores in men used 300–600 mg/day of a standardized root extract. SpartaMax provides 100 mg with no stated standardization.Below
Horny goat weed (100 mg)Icariin, its active compound, inhibits PDE5 in laboratory and animal studies — the same enzyme sildenafil targets, but far more weakly. There is no good randomized human trial of horny goat weed extract for erectile function at any dose, and the icariin content of this 100 mg is not stated.Unproven in humans
L-Arginine (50 mg)A meta-analysis of arginine for erectile dysfunction pooled trials using 1,500–5,000 mg/day. SpartaMax’s 50 mg is about 1–3% of that — a nutritionally trivial amount (a single egg contains several times more).Trace
Beet root (50 mg)Blood-flow and blood-pressure effects come from dietary nitrate, and studies typically deliver 300–500 mg of nitrate (roughly 70–500 ml of beet juice). 50 mg of beet root powder delivers a small fraction of a milligram of nitrate.Trace
Grape seed (50 mg)Studies of grape seed extract for blood pressure and vascular function used 100–800+ mg/day. 50 mg is below the lowest studied dose; at best a minor antioxidant contribution.Low

The pattern is clear: SpartaMax is functionally a 200 mg Tongkat Ali gummy with six supporting ingredients at doses too small to expect their studied effects. That is not a scam — the label is honest and Tongkat Ali is a defensible choice for libido and stress-related low drive — but the marketing implies a seven-way synergy that the doses don’t support. Nobody has tested whether these seven ingredients together, at these amounts, do anything more than the Tongkat Ali alone.

Realistic expectations. In the Tongkat Ali trials, changes in stress scores and libido were reported over 4–12 weeks, and the effect sizes were modest — the kind of change a man notices as “a bit more drive and a bit less flat,” not a transformation. If you don’t notice anything after 8–12 weeks of daily use, more time is unlikely to change that.

⚠ What is NOT known (read before buying)

• No trial on the finished product. No published clinical study evaluates SpartaMax itself; every claim rests on research into separate ingredients, usually at higher doses.
• No third-party test report. The seller says the product is tested, but we could not find a certificate of analysis or independent lab report confirming potency or purity.
• Extract strength is unstated. “Tongkat Ali extract 200 mg” does not tell you the extraction ratio or eurycomanone content, which is what determines whether 200 mg is meaningful.
• Refund conditions conflict. One seller document requires returns to be unused and unopened in original packaging; another says you can return what you haven’t used. Return shipping responsibility and any restocking fee are not stated.
• Long-term safety of daily Tongkat Ali beyond a few months has limited human data.

SpartaMax User Reviews: What We Could and Could Not Find

We do not publish testimonials we cannot trace to a dated, checkable source. Here is the entire verifiable public record we located on 6 September 2026, and it is unusual enough to be worth describing carefully.

The seller’s own domain has a Trustpilot profile with exactly one review. It is a single one-star entry from March 2026. The profile is unclaimed, and Trustpilot itself notes the company has never invited customers to leave feedback. One review is not evidence of anything — not of a problem, and not of quality. We mention it because it is the whole record, not because it settles anything.

The reviews are on the marketers’ pages, not the seller’s

What we did find were several Trustpilot profiles carrying SpartaMax reviews — all of them attached to affiliate landing-page subdomains rather than to the company that sells the product. Reviews collected against a marketing page tell you about that page, not about the gummies.

One of those affiliate profiles has been removed by Trustpilot, which states the business went against its guidelines and is no longer visible. To be precise and fair: that removal concerns an affiliate’s page, not SpartaMax the seller, and we are not suggesting otherwise.

What to take from this

There is almost no auditable customer feedback for this product. If a review page shows you a dozen enthusiastic SpartaMax buyers with names and photographs, ask where they came from — the public record is one review on the seller’s profile.

You can check this yourself in two minutes: search the seller’s domain on Trustpilot and read what is there. That beats any summary, including ours.

Who Should Avoid It

  • Men whose erections or libido changed suddenly — that can be an early sign of cardiovascular disease, diabetes or low testosterone, and deserves a medical work-up before any supplement.
  • Anyone taking nitrates or blood-pressure medication — beet root and L-arginine are nitric-oxide precursors and icariin has weak PDE5 activity; the doses here are small, but the combination with nitrates is exactly the one doctors warn about.
  • Men on thyroid medication, or with liver disease — ashwagandha can raise thyroid-hormone levels and has been linked to rare cases of liver injury.
  • Men taking blood thinners or antiplatelet drugs — grape seed extract may have a mild antiplatelet effect.
  • Men with prostate cancer, a raised PSA or hormone-sensitive conditions — testosterone-adjacent herbs (Tongkat Ali, ashwagandha) are a poor fit without medical guidance.
  • Anyone managing blood sugar — gummies contain sugar (a small amount per gummy; check the panel), which matters if you are counting carbohydrates.
  • Anyone under 18, or with a known allergy to any listed botanical.

This is not medical advice. Persistent low libido or erectile changes in men over 40 are worth a proper check-up — they are often the first visible sign of something a supplement cannot fix. Use SpartaMax, if at all, as an optional add-on after that, not instead of it.

Price, Guarantee & Where to Buy

SpartaMax gummies 1, 3 and 6 bottle options

SpartaMax’s three purchase options — confirm current prices at the seller’s checkout.

The seller’s own website was the only purchasing channel we could verify on 4 Sep 2026; we could not confirm any authorized retail or marketplace availability, and listings on third-party sites may be counterfeit or resold stock without the guarantee. Prices below are as listed on that date — confirm the current price and terms at the seller’s checkout before ordering, as promotions change:

Cost per day: about $2.63 on a single bottle, $1.97 on the 3-pack and $1.63 on the 6-pack. For comparison, a standalone 200–400 mg standardized Tongkat Ali capsule from a mainstream brand typically costs well under $1 a day — you are paying a premium for the gummy format and the six supporting ingredients.

The guarantee, read carefully. SpartaMax advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee, and its terms state charges are one-time only with no automatic rebilling — both good. But the fine print is inconsistent: the seller’s formal returns wording asks for products to be unused and unopened in original packaging, while its FAQ says you may return what you haven’t used. Return shipping cost and any restocking fee are not specified. Before you rely on the guarantee, email the seller’s support address and get the current refund conditions in writing, keep the order confirmation, and keep the packaging. A long refund window lowers your financial risk only if you can actually use it.

SpartaMax seller badges — made in USA, GMP facility and money-back guarantee

These badges are the seller’s own claims. We found no certificate of analysis or named third-party testing body to verify them.

Honest Alternatives

Because most of SpartaMax’s value sits in one ingredient, it is worth knowing the honest options:

  • If Tongkat Ali is what you want: a single-ingredient, standardized Tongkat Ali capsule (200–400 mg/day, with the eurycomanone percentage stated) gives you the same or higher dose, with a verifiable extract strength, usually for a fraction of the price.
  • If you want the ashwagandha or maca effects the marketing implies: you will need products dosed the way the studies were — roughly 300–600 mg/day of a standardized ashwagandha root extract, or 1.5–3 g/day of maca. SpartaMax cannot deliver either in one gummy.
  • If your real concern is erectile function: no supplement in this category comes close to prescription PDE5 inhibitors, and a doctor can also check for the cardiovascular or metabolic causes that often sit underneath. See our guide to testosterone-support supplements for how we assess this whole category.
  • If you are also weighing ProstaVive: it shares Tongkat Ali, ashwagandha and maca with SpartaMax but delivers larger amounts as a powder, and is aimed at prostate/urinary complaints rather than libido — our ProstaVive review explains where that formula does and doesn’t match its own claim.
  • The no-purchase option: sleep, resistance training, alcohol reduction and weight loss have stronger evidence for libido and testosterone in men over 40 than any ingredient in this gummy — and they are free.

Pros, Cons & Verdict

What we liked

  • Fully transparent label — every dose disclosed, no proprietary blend
  • Tongkat Ali at 200 mg, a dose actually used in human trials
  • 365-day refund window and stated one-time billing (no autoship)
  • Gummy format is convenient for men who won’t take capsules
  • No disease-cure or “clinically proven” claims on the seller’s main materials

What gives us pause

  • Six of seven ingredients are far below the doses used in research
  • No study on the finished product; no certificate of analysis found
  • Extract standardization not stated, so 200 mg Tongkat Ali may vary in potency
  • Conflicting refund conditions (unopened vs. partially used)
  • Expensive per day versus a standalone Tongkat Ali product
  • Gummy base adds sugar — a consideration for men watching blood sugar

Editorial verdict — mixed: SpartaMax is one of the more honestly-labelled products in the men’s vitality category, and its lead ingredient is sensibly chosen and adequately dosed. Judged as a convenient Tongkat Ali gummy with a long refund window, it is a reasonable low-commitment trial for a man over 40 with stress-related low drive who has already ruled out medical causes. Judged against its own marketing — a seven-ingredient blood-flow and performance formula — it falls short, because the supporting doses are token and the finished product has never been tested. Buy it, if at all, for the Tongkat Ali; and get the refund conditions in writing first.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does SpartaMax actually work?

No study has tested SpartaMax itself. Its Tongkat Ali dose (200 mg) is in the range human trials have used for modest improvements in libido, stress markers and testosterone over 4–12 weeks. The other six ingredients are at doses well below those studied, so expectations should rest on the Tongkat Ali alone. Results, if any, are likely to be modest and gradual.

What is in SpartaMax gummies?

Per gummy: Tongkat Ali extract 200 mg, maca root 100 mg, ashwagandha 100 mg, horny goat weed 100 mg, L-arginine HCl 50 mg, beet root extract 50 mg and grape seed extract 50 mg — 650 mg of actives in total, all disclosed, with no proprietary blend. Confirm the current panel on the bottle you receive.

How much does SpartaMax cost and is there a guarantee?

As listed on 4 September 2026: $69 plus $9.99 shipping for one bottle, $59 per bottle for three ($177) or $49 per bottle for six ($294), both with free shipping. The seller advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee, but its documents disagree on whether opened bottles qualify, so confirm the refund conditions with the seller in writing before you rely on it.

Is SpartaMax safe with my medications?

Check with a pharmacist first. The nitric-oxide ingredients and icariin can add to the effect of nitrates and blood-pressure drugs; ashwagandha can affect thyroid hormone levels and has been linked to rare liver injury; grape seed extract may mildly affect clotting. Men with prostate cancer, a raised PSA or hormone-sensitive conditions should get medical guidance before using testosterone-adjacent herbs.

How long before I notice anything?

The Tongkat Ali trials measured changes over 4 to 12 weeks. If you have taken it daily for 8–12 weeks and noticed nothing, more time is unlikely to help — and that is the point at which the refund window matters.

Where should I buy SpartaMax?

Only through the seller’s own website. It is not sold through authorized retailers that we could verify, third-party listings may be resold or counterfeit stock, and the 365-day guarantee applies only to direct orders. Buying direct is also the only way to see the current label and price.

Is SpartaMax safe?

No safety trial of the finished formula has been published. At ingredient level: ashwagandha has rare case reports of liver injury and is generally avoided in thyroid disease; tongkat ali and epimedium can influence hormone levels; epimedium (horny goat weed) can interact with blood-pressure and blood-thinning medication; and L-arginine can lower blood pressure, which matters if you already take medication for it. The doses here are small, which cuts both ways — it lowers the risk and it lowers the likely effect. If you take prescription medicine, ask your doctor first.

What if SpartaMax doesn’t work for me?

This is the important one. The sales page promises a refund if you are not satisfied with your results, but the formal return policy requires the product unused and unopened in its original packaging. Those two cannot both apply. Get written confirmation of which term the seller honours before you open the jar, and keep the reply. The checkout runs through ClickBank, so there is an independent party to escalate to.

How many bottles should I order?

The bonuses and the lowest per-bottle price come with the three- and six-packs, which is the pull. Given the guarantee wording is unresolved, buy the quantity you would be comfortable losing money on — and until you know whether opened jars are refundable, that argues for the smallest quantity rather than the largest.

How quickly will SpartaMax arrive?

Fulfilment is handled by ShipOffers, named in the seller’s shipping policy. The sales page does not publish a dispatch window or delivery estimate, and return-shipping responsibility is not specified either. If timing matters to you, ask before ordering.

What is the best way to take SpartaMax?

One gummy daily, 30 per container. Follow the instructions printed on the jar that arrives rather than any web page, including this one.

Does SpartaMax contain Tribulus terrestris?

Not according to the seller page our link resolves to. The verified ingredient list has seven items and Tribulus is not one of them, nor does it appear in the published dose panel. Several pages online do list it — those appear to describe a different listing using the SpartaMax name. Check the panel on the jar you receive.

Is SpartaMax a scam?

No, on the evidence we could check. It has a named distributor with a real Colorado address, fulfilment through a named company, a published ingredient panel and a ClickBank checkout with a documented refund path. That is more corporate transparency than most products in this category offer. Our criticisms are about dosing and the contradictory guarantee wording — those are transparency and value problems, not evidence of a scam.

Does SpartaMax have any side effects?

No side-effect profile has been published for the finished product. The ingredient-level cautions above apply, though the amounts are low enough that most people are unlikely to notice much either way. Since no trial of the complete formula exists, neither we nor the seller can tell you the risk at these specific doses.

Are the SpartaMax reviews online real?

Treat them carefully. The seller’s own domain carries a single Trustpilot review. The reviews you will find are mostly attached to affiliate landing-page subdomains rather than to the company selling the product, and Trustpilot has removed one of those affiliate profiles for breaching its guidelines. A page showing you a dozen enthusiastic buyers is not working from the public record.

Is there a SpartaMax discount or coupon code?

There is no coupon code. The only discount is volume pricing — $69 for one, $59 a bottle for three, $49 a bottle for six. Ignore the struck-through “$894” and “save $600” figures on the sales page; six bottles at the single-bottle rate would be $414, so those are not real reference prices. The genuine saving is 29% per bottle on the six-pack.

Is SpartaMax right for me?

It is a reasonable try if you want a properly dosed tongkat ali product, you prefer a gummy to capsules, and you value buying from a company that publishes its address and its panel. It is the wrong product if you are buying it for the blood-flow or nitric oxide claims — the arginine and beet root amounts are a small fraction of researched doses, and a standalone citrulline supplement does that job properly for less.
Sources & references (ingredient-level)

Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) and testosterone/stress in men — randomized trials and pooled analyses. PubMed search: Eurycoma longifolia testosterone randomized; stress-hormone trial at 200 mg/day: PubMed 23705671

Maca and sexual desire in men (1.5–3 g/day, 12 weeks, no testosterone change). PubMed 12472620

Ashwagandha (600 mg/day standardized extract) and testosterone/vitality in men. PubMed 30854916

Icariin (horny goat weed) as a PDE5 inhibitor — laboratory evidence. PubMed search: icariin PDE5 inhibitor

L-arginine for erectile dysfunction — meta-analysis of trials at 1.5–5 g/day. PubMed 30770070

Dietary nitrate / beetroot and blood pressure — systematic reviews. PubMed search: beetroot nitrate blood pressure meta-analysis

Ashwagandha safety (thyroid, liver) — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements fact sheet. ods.od.nih.gov

Seller product information and terms (ingredients, pricing, refund wording) — accessed 4 September 2026.

Seller page verified 6 September 2026 — the SpartaMax page whose order buttons resolve to a ClickBank checkout. Ingredient list, gummy format, pricing tiers and the 365-day guarantee wording were read directly from it on that date. The distributor address and ShipOffers fulfilment are stated by the seller.

Dose panel — seven ingredients totalling 650 mg per gummy, from a product label reviewed in July 2026 and published in press coverage. The seven match the seller’s own ingredient list exactly and sum to the stated total. The seller does not print the panel on its sales page.

Trustpilot, checked 6 September 2026 — the seller’s own domain carries a single review on an unclaimed profile. Additional SpartaMax reviews sit on affiliate landing-page subdomains; one such affiliate profile has been removed by Trustpilot for breaching its guidelines.

Clinical trial search — we did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished SpartaMax formula. Evidence cited is for individual ingredients at doses used in their own studies.

6 Sep 2026 — Rebuilt to the current review template. Verified the seller page our link resolves to and confirmed the ClickBank checkout. Published the full seven-ingredient dose panel and compared every amount against researched doses. Resolved the Tribulus terrestris question — it is not on the verified seller’s ingredient list. Documented the conflict between the sales-page guarantee wording and the formal return policy, and corrected the advertised saving to the real figure.

Update log: 4 Sep 2026 — full evidence-led rebuild; complete per-gummy ingredient doses, three pricing tiers and 365-day guarantee wording re-verified against the seller’s product information and terms on this date; dose-vs-study comparison added for all seven ingredients. Next scheduled re-check: 4 December 2026, or sooner on any formula or price change.

Affiliate disclosure: Men’s Health Authority may earn a commission when readers buy through links on this page, at no additional cost to the reader; this does not influence our assessment. Medical disclaimer: this review is for general education only and is not medical advice. SpartaMax is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for erectile dysfunction, low testosterone or any disease, and changes in sexual function in men can indicate conditions that need a doctor. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting any supplement, especially if you take medication. Statements have not been evaluated by the FDA; this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.




3 thoughts on “SpartaMax Review: Ingredients, Evidence, Price & Safety (2026)”

Comments are closed.