Nitric Boost Ultra Review: Ingredients, Evidence, Price & Safety (2026)

✓ What we verified & when: the ingredient list, the three pricing tiers and the guarantee wording were checked against Nitric Boost Ultra’s official website and terms on 4 September 2026. The official site names eight ingredients but does not publish per-scoop doses; dose figures circulating on third-party sites could not be confirmed against an official Supplement Facts panel and are treated here as unverified. We did not run a clinical trial on the product; where we describe likely effects, we mean what the individual ingredients show in research at the doses those studies used.
Bottom line

Nitric Boost Ultra is a once-daily powder sold for male blood flow, erection quality and stamina. Unlike most products in this category, its ingredient choices are sensible: L-citrulline, L-arginine and beetroot are the three ingredients with real human evidence for nitric-oxide support, and citrulline in particular has a randomized trial in men with mild erectile difficulty. The problem is that the official site does not tell you how much of anything is in a scoop. Citrulline needs roughly 1.5 g a day and arginine 1.5–5 g to match the studies; without a Supplement Facts panel you cannot know whether you are getting that or a tenth of it. Add three ingredients with no good human evidence for this use (horny goat weed, ginkgo, dong quai), no study on the finished product, and a guarantee that reads as 60 days on the official site but 180 days on other seller materials, and the honest position is: right idea, unverifiable execution. Confirm the label and the refund terms at checkout, and read the safety section if you take blood-pressure drugs, nitrates or an ED prescription.

Our take: Mixed — the most evidence-relevant ingredient selection of the men’s products we have reviewed, undermined by undisclosed doses. Only worth a trial if the jar you receive shows citrulline and arginine amounts in the gram range.

What Is Nitric Boost Ultra?

Nitric Boost Ultra powder container with beetroot background

Nitric Boost Ultra is sold as a once-daily powder for male blood flow and performance.

Nitric Boost Ultra is a direct-to-consumer supplement sold as a powder — one scoop a day mixed into water, 30 servings per jar. The seller markets it to men over 35 who have noticed softer or less reliable erections, slower recovery and lower stamina, and explains the product through the nitric-oxide (NO) pathway: more NO, wider blood vessels, better blood flow. That mechanism is real and is the same one prescription erectile-dysfunction drugs act on, albeit far more powerfully.

What separates a nitric-oxide supplement that could plausibly work from one that cannot is dose. The amino acids that feed the NO pathway are needed in grams, not milligrams. So the single most important question about Nitric Boost Ultra is not “are the ingredients good?” (mostly, yes) but “how much is in the scoop?” — and that is the question the seller’s own website does not answer.

How Nitric Boost Ultra is meant to work — the nitric oxide and circulation pathway

The nitric-oxide pathway the seller describes is real. Whether the scoop contains enough citrulline and arginine to drive it is the unanswered question.

It is sold only through the official website, with checkout processed by ClickBank. The seller states the product is stimulant-free and manufactured in the United States in a GMP-compliant facility; we could not find a certificate of analysis or a named third-party testing body.

Key Facts

CategoryNitric oxide and circulation support powder
FormatPowder — one scoop daily mixed in water, one jar is a 30-day supply
Per-ingredient dosesNot published by the seller. A third-party review publishes a label panel — we compare it to the seller’s own list below.
Guarantee60 days — the shortest of the three men’s products we have reviewed
Price$69 one jar (plus shipping) · $177 three ($59 each) · $294 six ($49 each)
ManufacturerNot named on the seller page
Our takeMixed — the most relevant ingredient selection of the three, at amounts that still fall short of the research

Where to Buy the Original Nitric Boost Ultra

On 6 September 2026 we followed the order buttons on the page our link resolves to and confirmed they reach a ClickBank checkout. ClickBank is the authorised retailer and handles the refund.

This matters more than usual here. Searching for this product returns several near-identical domains, and they do not describe the same thing — one of them states the product is capsules. The page our link goes to sells a powder in jars. If you land somewhere describing capsules, you are not on the page we checked.

FormatPowder, one scoop daily, 30-day supply per jar
Price$69 one jar plus shipping · $177 for three · $294 for six
BonusesTwo free bonuses and free US shipping with the three- and six-jar packs only
Guarantee60 days
CheckoutVerified 6 Sep 2026 as resolving to a ClickBank order form

The advertised savings are measured against a price nobody pays

The pricing table shows “$1194” struck through beside $294 for six jars, and “Your Save: $900”. Six jars at the single-jar price of $69 would be $414, not $1194. The same pattern applies to the three-jar tier and even to a single jar, which claims a $130 saving against a $199 price the page never charges.

The real figure is still worth having: $49 a jar on the six-pack against $69 for one is 29% less per jar. We would rather print the true number.

The page also displays an “Average Customer Rating 4.9”. No sample size, no source and no review platform is given for it, and we could not verify it against any public review record.

Nitric Boost Ultra Ingredients and Doses

The seller lists eight ingredients and publishes no amounts for any of them — there is no Supplement Facts panel on the sales page. This is the seller’s own list, read on 6 September 2026:

Beet root powder · horny goat weed · dong quai · ginkgo biloba · L-arginine · L-citrulline DL-malate · D-aspartic acid · niacin (vitamin B3).

A third-party review publishes a dose table. Here is how it compares.

One competing review site prints an eleven-line panel with an amount beside every ingredient, citing the product label. Dose figures are more useful than no figures, so we are reproducing them — clearly labelled as unverified against the seller, because the seller publishes nothing to check them against.

IngredientAmount claimedOn the seller’s own list?
L-Citrulline DL-Malate1250 mgYes
L-Arginine1000 mgYes
Beet root powder1000 mgYes
D-Aspartic acid200 mgYes
Niacin15 mgYes
Proprietary blend400 mgNot listed separately
Beet root extract100 mgNo
Calcium ascorbate (vitamin C)90 mgNo
L-Arginine nitrate50 mgNo
Folic acid0.4 mgNo
Vitamin D30.02 mg (about 800 IU)No
Horny goat weed, dong quai, ginkgo biloba—On the seller’s list, absent from the table

What the mismatch does and does not prove

Five ingredients in that table are not on the seller’s published list, and three of the seller’s eight do not appear in it. In fairness, there is a plausible explanation for part of it: the 400 mg “proprietary blend” could well contain the horny goat weed, dong quai and ginkgo. Blends are exactly how those get hidden.

That explanation does not cover the rest. Beet root extract, calcium ascorbate, L-arginine nitrate, folic acid and vitamin D3 are named separately in that table with their own amounts, yet appear nowhere on the seller’s ingredient list.

We are not saying the numbers are invented. We are saying nobody can check them, because the company selling the product publishes no panel — and where the two sources can be compared, they disagree. Read the panel on the jar that arrives, and treat any dose table for this product, ours included, as unconfirmed until you do.

How the claimed doses compare to the research

Taking that table at face value for a moment, here is what the amounts would mean:

IngredientClaimedTypical study doseVerdict
L-Citrulline1250 mg3000–8000 mg for blood-flow effectsBelow, but a real amount
L-Arginine1000 mg3000–6000 mgBelow — roughly a third
Beet root powder1000 mgNitrate content decides it; juice studies use far moreModest
D-Aspartic acid200 mg2000–3000 mg in testosterone studiesFar below — about a tenth
Niacin15 mg16 mg is the adult male RDASensible everyday amount
Vitamin D3~800 IU1000–4000 IU maintenanceReasonable

This is the best-dosed of the three men’s products we have rebuilt, and it is worth saying plainly. 1250 mg of citrulline is a serious amount next to the 50 mg of arginine we found in a competing gummy. It is still under the range where citrulline and arginine trials show effects, and the D-aspartic acid is a tenth of its studied dose — but the formula is aimed at the right target with recognisable amounts. We did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished Nitric Boost Ultra formula. This is ingredient-level reasoning, not evidence that the product works.

How Nitric Boost Ultra Is Supposed to Work

The mechanism here is the most straightforward of any product on this site, and unlike most it is the right mechanism for the claim.

L-citrulline converts to L-arginine in the kidneys; arginine is the substrate for nitric oxide; nitric oxide relaxes the smooth muscle in blood vessel walls, widening them and increasing blood flow. Dietary nitrate from beet root feeds the same end point by a second route. This is established physiology, not a marketing story, and it is why citrulline and beetroot are staples in genuine sports-nutrition products.

Where it falls short

The pathway is real. The question is whether the amounts reach it. Citrulline trials that move blood flow or performance generally start around 3000 mg and often use 6000–8000 mg. The claimed 1250 mg here is a genuine dose but under that threshold. Arginine at a claimed 1000 mg is roughly a third of the studied range, and oral arginine is poorly absorbed — which is precisely why citrulline is the better-regarded route and why having citrulline as the largest ingredient is a point in this formula’s favour.

So the honest read: right target, right ingredients, amounts that would need to be roughly double to match the research. And every figure in that sentence comes from a table the seller does not publish — which is the recurring problem with this product.

What Are the Benefits of Nitric Boost Ultra?

The product is marketed for blood flow, stamina, energy and male performance. Each of those traces to a specific ingredient, so each can be checked.

Claimed benefitWhat is meant to deliver itHonest read
Blood flow and circulationCitrulline 1250 mg, arginine 1000 mg, beet root 1000 mgThe strongest part. Correct ingredients, correct pathway, amounts under the researched range.
Stamina and exercise performanceCitrulline, beet root nitratePlausible but under-dosed. These are the two most evidenced ergogenic ingredients available — at higher amounts than these.
Testosterone supportD-aspartic acid 200 mgWeak. Studies use 2000–3000 mg, and the evidence for DAA is mixed even at full dose.
Libido and male performanceHorny goat weed, dong quai, ginkgoUnknowable. These three carry no published amounts at all — they may sit inside a 400 mg blend shared between them.
EnergyNiacin 15 mgAn RDA-level amount. Sensible, not remarkable.

What the formula is actually built for

This is a circulation product with a few extras attached. The two biggest ingredients by claimed weight are the two the science actually supports for blood flow, which is more than can be said for most supplements in this category.

The catch is value. Bulk L-citrulline is one of the cheapest sports supplements available, and a full 6000 mg daily dose costs a fraction of $69 a jar. If blood flow is what you are buying, a plain citrulline powder gives you four to six times the dose for less money. What you are paying extra for here is convenience, flavouring and the herbal additions — and those additions are the part with no published amounts.

Ingredient Evidence Audit

Nitric Boost Ultra ingredients — L-citrulline, L-arginine, beet root and horny goat weed

The ingredients named on the official site — three with real evidence, five without. Doses are not published.

For each ingredient: what the human research actually shows for blood flow or erectile function, and the dose that research used. Because Nitric Boost Ultra does not disclose its doses, the “dose match” column tells you what to look for on the jar rather than what we could confirm.

IngredientWhat the human evidence shows — and at what doseWhat to look for on the jar
L-CitrullineThe strongest ingredient here. A randomized, placebo-controlled trial in men with mild erectile dysfunction found 1.5 g/day for one month improved erection hardness scores in about half of participants versus a small minority on placebo. Citrulline raises blood arginine more reliably than arginine itself.≥ 1,500 mg
L-ArginineA meta-analysis of randomized trials found arginine supplements improved erectile-function scores in men with mild-to-moderate ED, using 1,500–5,000 mg/day. Doses below about 1.5 g show little effect because much is broken down in the gut and liver.≥ 1,500 mg
Beet root (nitrate)Dietary nitrate reliably lowers blood pressure and improves blood-vessel function in systematic reviews, but the effective amount is 300–500 mg of nitrate — the content of roughly 70–500 ml of concentrated beet juice. Beet powder varies enormously in nitrate; 1 g of powder may deliver only a few milligrams. No trial has tested beetroot for erectile function specifically.Nitrate mg stated
NiacinOne randomized trial in men with ED and high cholesterol found 1,500 mg/day of niacin improved erectile function in the moderate-to-severe group. That is a pharmacological dose that causes marked flushing and needs medical supervision; supplement-level niacin (15–50 mg) has no such evidence.Supplement doses irrelevant
Horny goat weedIcariin inhibits PDE5 in test-tube and animal studies, far more weakly than sildenafil. There is no good randomized human trial of horny goat weed for erectile function at any dose, and standardized icariin content is rarely stated.Unproven in humans
Ginkgo bilobaPopularised for sexual function by an uncontrolled 1990s report; the subsequent placebo-controlled trials (mostly in antidepressant-related sexual dysfunction) found no benefit over placebo. Ginkgo also increases bleeding risk with anticoagulants.Evidence negative
Dong quaiA traditional Chinese herb used mainly for women’s gynaecological complaints. We found no human trial of dong quai for male sexual function. It contains coumarins (bleeding-risk and photosensitivity concerns) and has oestrogenic activity in some studies — an odd choice for a men’s formula.No relevant evidence
D-Aspartic acidOne small study reported a testosterone rise in untrained men at 3 g/day; later trials in resistance-trained men at 3–6 g/day found no increase (one found a decrease at the higher dose). No trial links it to erectile function.Inconsistent

The picture: three ingredients that can work at the right dose, five that add marketing but not evidence. If the jar shows citrulline and arginine in the 1.5 g-plus range, Nitric Boost Ultra is a plausible — if expensive — way to take those two amino acids. If it shows them in hundreds of milligrams, or hides them in a blend, the formula is unlikely to do anything measurable regardless of the other six ingredients.

Realistic expectations. Even in the positive citrulline and arginine trials, the effect was a modest improvement in men with mild erectile difficulty over 4–8 weeks — not restoration of function in men with moderate or severe ED, and nothing like the effect of prescription PDE5 inhibitors. The seller’s own materials say to expect changes around weeks 4–8; if nothing has changed by week 8, more time is unlikely to help.

⚠ What is NOT known (read before buying)

• The doses. The official site publishes no Supplement Facts panel. This is the single biggest unknown and the reason our verdict is mixed rather than favourable.
• No trial on the finished product. All evidence is for individual ingredients, at doses that may or may not be present.
• No third-party test report. The seller references GMP manufacturing and “third-party inspections” but names no testing body and shows no certificate of analysis.
• Which guarantee applies. The official site states a 60-day money-back guarantee; other seller-linked materials state 180 days. Return-shipping responsibility is not specified in either.
• Company identity. The official site does not name the manufacturing company or give a business address beyond the checkout processor and a support email.

Nitric Boost Ultra User Reviews: What We Could and Could Not Find

We do not publish customer quotes we cannot trace to a dated, checkable source. Here is the entire verifiable record we located on 6 September 2026.

The seller’s own domain has no Trustpilot profile at all. Not a poor one — none. There is no independent review page for the company selling this product, which means there is no public record of what buyers experienced, no complaint history, and no refund pattern to examine.

The 4.9 rating on the sales page

The pricing section displays “Average Customer Rating 4.9”. No sample size, no date, no source and no review platform is given, and we could not match it to any public review record. It is a number printed by the seller about itself.

Compare that with what a checkable rating looks like: a claimed profile on a public platform, a visible review count, dated entries you can read individually, and the company’s replies to complaints. None of that exists here.

What to take from this

An absent review record is not evidence of a bad product. It usually means the product is newer, or sold mainly through affiliate traffic that never routes buyers to a review platform. But it does mean you have no way to check other buyers’ experience before you order, and neither do we.

In that situation the guarantee does the work a review history would normally do — and this product has the shortest one of the three we have examined, at 60 days. The checkout runs through ClickBank, which at least gives you an independent party to escalate a refund to.

If a review page shows you a dozen named Nitric Boost customers with photographs, ask where they came from. There is no public record for them to have come from.

Who Must Not Take It

Nitric Boost Ultra safety guide — nitrate and ED-medication warnings
  • Anyone taking nitrates (nitroglycerin, isosorbide) for chest pain — stacking dietary nitrate, arginine, citrulline and a PDE5-active herb on top of prescription nitrates can cause a dangerous drop in blood pressure. This is the same reason Viagra-type drugs are contraindicated with nitrates.
  • Anyone using a prescription ED drug (sildenafil, tadalafil, vardenafil) — do not combine without your prescriber’s explicit approval; the vasodilating effects are additive.
  • Men on blood-pressure medication — the nitric-oxide ingredients lower blood pressure; you may experience dizziness or fainting. Discuss with your doctor and monitor.
  • Men on blood thinners or antiplatelet drugs, or with a bleeding disorder or surgery scheduled — ginkgo and dong quai both increase bleeding risk.
  • Men with a recent heart attack, unstable heart disease or low blood pressure — arginine has been associated with harm in a post-heart-attack trial and the product is a vasodilator.
  • Men with hormone-sensitive conditions (prostate cancer, raised PSA) — D-aspartic acid and dong quai have hormonal activity.
  • Men with herpes outbreaks — arginine can trigger recurrences in some people.
  • Anyone under 18, or with a known allergy to any listed ingredient. Dong quai may increase sun sensitivity.

This is not medical advice. Erectile changes in men over 40 are one of the earliest visible signs of cardiovascular disease and diabetes, often appearing years before other symptoms. A supplement cannot rule those out. See a doctor first; then decide whether a nitric-oxide supplement is a sensible add-on.

Price, Guarantee & Where to Buy

Nitric Boost Ultra seller badges and money-back guarantee graphic

The badges are the seller’s own claims; we found no certificate of analysis or named testing body. The guarantee is 60 days on the official site.

The seller’s own website was the only purchasing channel we could verify on 4 Sep 2026; we could not confirm any authorized retail or marketplace availability, and third-party marketplace listings may be resold or counterfeit stock without the guarantee. Prices below are as listed on the official site on that date — confirm the current price, shipping and guarantee at the seller’s checkout before ordering:

Cost per day: about $2.63 on a single jar, $1.97 on the 3-pack and $1.63 on the 6-pack. For comparison, plain L-citrulline powder at a fully-dosed 1.5–3 g a day from a mainstream brand costs roughly $0.15–$0.40 a day. You are paying a large premium for the blend, the branding and the convenience.

The guarantee, read carefully. On 4 Sep 2026 the official website stated a “100% Satisfaction 60-Day Money Back Guarantee”, described as no-questions-asked. Some other seller-linked materials and a separate sales funnel describe a 180-day guarantee. Because the two differ, treat 60 days as the safe assumption unless the checkout page you actually buy from states otherwise — and screenshot it. Neither version specifies who pays return shipping or whether opened jars qualify; the refund process runs through the seller’s support email. Note that a 60-day window is tight given the seller’s own “results by weeks 4–8” guidance: decide by week 6 whether to request a refund.

Formula, price, and terms may change; confirm current details with the seller before ordering, and read the panel on the jar that arrives.

Honest Alternatives

Because Nitric Boost Ultra’s value depends entirely on doses the seller doesn’t publish, it is worth knowing the options that do:

  • If you want what the evidence supports: a single-ingredient L-citrulline powder at 1.5–3 g/day (or citrulline malate at 3–6 g) gives you the best-studied ingredient in this formula at a verified dose for a fraction of the price. Our guide to nitric-oxide supplements for erectile function explains which ingredients and doses have evidence and which are dangerous to combine.
  • If you want dietary nitrate: concentrated beet juice shots with a stated nitrate content (typically ~400 mg per shot) are the form used in the research, not beet powder of unknown nitrate content.
  • If libido rather than blood flow is the issue: the mechanism is different. Our SpartaMax review covers a Tongkat-Ali-based gummy aimed at drive and stress rather than circulation, and our testosterone-support guide explains how we assess that category.
  • If erections have changed noticeably: prescription PDE5 inhibitors are far more effective than any supplement, are now inexpensive as generics, and a doctor’s assessment will also check the heart, blood-sugar and hormone causes that often sit underneath.
  • The no-purchase option: aerobic exercise, weight loss, stopping smoking and better sleep have stronger evidence for erectile function in men over 40 than any ingredient on this label.

Pros, Cons & Verdict

What we liked

  • Ingredient selection is more evidence-relevant than most rivals: citrulline, arginine and nitrate are the right tools for blood flow
  • Powder format makes gram-level amino-acid doses possible (capsules and gummies cannot)
  • Stimulant-free; ClickBank checkout with a stated money-back guarantee
  • Seller’s own timeline (weeks 4–8) is realistic rather than “overnight”

What gives us pause

  • No per-scoop doses on the official site — you cannot tell if the good ingredients are present in useful amounts
  • Five of eight ingredients (niacin at supplement doses, horny goat weed, ginkgo, dong quai, D-aspartic acid) lack human evidence for this use
  • No study on the finished product; no certificate of analysis; manufacturer not named
  • Guarantee stated as 60 days on the official site but 180 days elsewhere
  • Serious interaction potential with nitrates, ED drugs, blood-pressure drugs and blood thinners
  • Expensive next to single-ingredient citrulline at a known dose

Editorial verdict — mixed: Nitric Boost Ultra gets the science half-right — it is built around the two amino acids and the one dietary nitrate source that actually have randomized evidence for blood flow and mild erectile difficulty. But a nitric-oxide product lives or dies on dose, and the seller declines to publish it. Until the official site shows a Supplement Facts panel with citrulline and arginine in the gram range, we cannot recommend it over a plain, fully-dosed citrulline powder that costs a tenth as much. If you do try it, check the jar’s panel against the doses in our audit on the day it arrives, decide by week 6, and keep the guarantee terms in writing.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Nitric Boost Ultra actually work?

No study has tested the finished product. Its three core ingredients — L-citrulline, L-arginine and beetroot nitrate — do have randomized evidence for blood flow and mild erectile difficulty, but only at gram-level doses (about 1.5 g citrulline, 1.5–5 g arginine, 300–500 mg nitrate). The official site does not disclose the doses in a scoop, so whether the product can deliver those effects cannot be verified before purchase.

What is in Nitric Boost Ultra?

The official site lists beet root powder, L-arginine, L-citrulline DL-malate, niacin, horny goat weed, ginkgo biloba powder, dong quai and D-aspartic acid, taken as one scoop daily from a 30-serving jar. No per-serving amounts are published on the official site; dose lists on third-party sites differ from the official ingredient list and could not be verified.

How much does it cost and what is the guarantee?

As listed on the official site on 4 September 2026: $69 plus $9.99 shipping for one jar, $177 for three ($59 each) or $294 for six ($49 each), with free US shipping on the bundles. The official site states a 60-day money-back guarantee; some other seller materials state 180 days, so confirm the exact term on the checkout page you buy from and keep a screenshot.

Can I take it with Viagra or Cialis?

Not without your prescriber’s approval. The product’s nitric-oxide ingredients and icariin act on the same blood-vessel pathway as PDE5 drugs, and the effects are additive. Never combine it with prescription nitrates for chest pain — that combination can cause a dangerous fall in blood pressure.

What are the side effects?

The most likely are flushing (niacin), mild stomach upset, headache and light-headedness from lower blood pressure, and red-tinged urine from beetroot, which is harmless. Ginkgo and dong quai raise bleeding risk; dong quai can increase sun sensitivity. Stop and see a doctor if you experience fainting, chest pain, or unusual bleeding.

Where should I buy Nitric Boost Ultra?

Only through the seller’s own website. Authorized retail availability could not be verified, marketplace listings may be resold or counterfeit stock, and the money-back guarantee applies only to direct orders. Buying direct is also the only way to see the current label and price.

Is Nitric Boost Ultra safe?

No safety trial of the finished formula has been published. At ingredient level, the main cautions are cardiovascular: L-arginine, L-citrulline and beet root nitrate all lower blood pressure, so if you already take blood-pressure medication, nitrates for angina, or any PDE5 inhibitor such as sildenafil, the combined effect can drop pressure further than intended. Ginkgo biloba and dong quai both affect blood clotting and should be treated carefully alongside warfarin, aspirin or other blood thinners, and dong quai is not advised before surgery. Speak to your doctor before starting if any of that applies to you.

What if Nitric Boost Ultra doesn’t work for me?

The seller states a 60-day money-back guarantee covering any package size. That is the shortest guarantee of the three men’s products we have reviewed — the others run 180 and 365 days. The checkout runs through ClickBank, so there is an independent party handling the refund and a documented dispute route. We have not tested a refund on this product. Keep your order receipt and note the purchase date.

How many jars should I order?

Two free bonuses and free shipping come with the three- and six-jar packs, which is the pull toward buying more. But the guarantee is 60 days and a six-jar pack is a 180-day supply — so by the time you have worked through it, most of your purchase sits outside the refund window. That asymmetry argues for starting with one or three jars rather than six.

How quickly will Nitric Boost Ultra arrive?

The seller page does not publish a dispatch window, delivery estimate or carrier. Free US shipping is offered on the three- and six-jar packs; a single jar carries a shipping charge. If timing matters, ask before ordering.

What is the best way to take Nitric Boost Ultra?

One scoop daily mixed in water. The seller suggests taking it 30 to 45 minutes before physical activity, or first thing in the morning on rest days — which is consistent with how citrulline and nitrate are timed in research. Follow the instructions on the jar that arrives.

Is Nitric Boost Ultra a powder or capsules?

A powder, sold in jars, one scoop daily. This is worth checking because at least one site using a similar name describes the product as capsules. If the page in front of you says capsules, it is not the page whose checkout we verified.

Does Nitric Boost Ultra really work?

Nobody can answer that from evidence, because no published clinical trial of the finished formula exists. What can be said: the two largest ingredients are citrulline and beet root, which are the two best-evidenced ingredients available for nitric oxide and blood flow, so the formula is aimed at the right target. The amounts claimed are below the range where trials show effects. That makes it a reasonable-looking formula at sub-research doses, not a proven product.

Why does the ingredient list differ between websites?

Because the seller publishes no Supplement Facts panel, so every dose table online comes from somewhere else. We compared a widely-cited third-party panel against the seller’s own ingredient list and found five ingredients in the table that are not on the seller’s list, and three of the seller’s ingredients missing from the table. Part of that may be a 400 mg proprietary blend hiding the herbs. The rest we could not reconcile.

Is the 4.9 customer rating on the website real?

We could not verify it. The figure appears on the seller’s own pricing section with no sample size, no date and no review platform named, and the seller’s domain has no Trustpilot profile at all. There is no public review record for this product that we could find, which means there is nothing to check the number against.

Is there a Nitric Boost Ultra discount or coupon code?

There is no coupon code. The only discount is volume pricing: $69 for one jar, $59 a jar for three, $49 a jar for six. Ignore the struck-through “$1194” and “save $900” figures — six jars at the single-jar price would be $414, so those are not real reference prices. The genuine saving is 29% per jar on the six-pack.

Is Nitric Boost Ultra right for me?

It is a reasonable try if you want a convenient flavoured circulation powder, you value the herbal additions, and you accept you are paying for convenience. It is the wrong purchase if you want a researched dose of the active ingredient — plain bulk L-citrulline gives you four to six times the amount for a fraction of the price. It is also the wrong purchase if you take blood-pressure medication, nitrates or blood thinners without speaking to your doctor first.
Sources & references (ingredient-level)

L-citrulline 1.5 g/day for mild erectile dysfunction — randomized placebo-controlled trial (Urology, 2011). PubMed 21195829

L-arginine for erectile dysfunction — systematic review and meta-analysis of trials at 1.5–5 g/day (J Sex Med, 2019). PubMed 30770070

Dietary nitrate / beetroot and blood pressure — systematic reviews. PubMed search: beetroot nitrate blood pressure meta-analysis

Niacin 1,500 mg/day in men with ED and dyslipidaemia — randomized trial (J Sex Med, 2011). PubMed 21810191

Ginkgo biloba for sexual dysfunction — placebo-controlled trials. PubMed search: ginkgo biloba sexual dysfunction placebo-controlled

Icariin (horny goat weed) as a PDE5 inhibitor — laboratory evidence. PubMed search: icariin PDE5 inhibitor

D-aspartic acid and testosterone — trials in untrained vs. resistance-trained men. PubMed search: D-aspartic acid testosterone randomized

Arginine safety after myocardial infarction (VINTAGE MI trial, JAMA 2006). PubMed 16391217

Ginkgo and dong quai interaction and bleeding-risk information — NIH National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. nccih.nih.gov/health/ginkgo

Seller’s official product website and terms (ingredient list, pricing, guarantee wording) — accessed 4 September 2026.

Seller page verified 6 September 2026 — the Nitric Boost Ultra page our affiliate link resolves to, whose order buttons reach a ClickBank checkout. Ingredient list, powder format, jar sizes, pricing tiers and the 60-day guarantee were read directly from it on that date. The seller publishes no Supplement Facts panel.

Third-party dose panel — an eleven-line ingredient table published by a competing review site citing the product label. Reproduced here labelled as unverified, and compared line by line against the seller’s own published ingredient list.

Trustpilot, checked 6 September 2026 — no profile exists for the seller’s domain. The “4.9 average customer rating” shown on the sales page names no platform, sample size or date and could not be matched to any public review record.

Clinical trial search — we did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished Nitric Boost Ultra formula. Evidence cited is for individual ingredients at doses used in their own studies.

6 Sep 2026 — Rebuilt to the current review template. Repaired the affiliate link, which had never been configured and was silently returning buyers to this page. Verified the seller page and its ClickBank checkout, confirmed the product is a powder rather than capsules, compared the widely-cited third-party dose panel against the seller’s own ingredient list, corrected the advertised saving to the real figure, and recorded that no public review profile exists for the seller.

Update log: 4 Sep 2026 — full evidence-led rebuild; ingredient list, pricing tiers and guarantee wording re-verified against the seller’s official website on this date; noted that the official site publishes no per-scoop doses and that guarantee length differs between seller materials (60 vs 180 days). Next scheduled re-check: 4 December 2026, or sooner if the seller publishes a Supplement Facts panel.

Affiliate disclosure: Men’s Health Authority may earn a commission when readers buy through links on this page, at no additional cost to the reader; this does not influence our assessment. Medical disclaimer: this review is for general education only and is not medical advice. Nitric Boost Ultra is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for erectile dysfunction or any disease, and erectile changes in men can indicate cardiovascular or metabolic conditions that need a doctor. Do not combine nitric-oxide supplements with prescription nitrates or ED medication without medical approval. Statements have not been evaluated by the FDA; this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.




2 thoughts on “Nitric Boost Ultra Review: Ingredients, Evidence, Price & Safety (2026)”

Comments are closed.