ProstaVive Review: Ingredients, Evidence, Price & Safety (2026)

✓ What we verified & when: ingredient list, pricing tiers, and the money-back guarantee were checked against ProstaVive’s official materials and published label sources on 4 September 2026. We did not run a clinical trial on the product; where we describe likely effects, we mean what the individual ingredients show in research — not a proven outcome for the finished product.
Bottom line

ProstaVive is a once-daily powder marketed for prostate and urinary support in older men. The honest catch: its formula is mostly a male-vitality blend (Tongkat Ali, Ashwagandha, Maca, Fenugreek, Boron, Zinc) — it contains no saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol, or pygeum, the ingredients with the most actual prostate/urinary-flow evidence. Only nettle root has real prostate relevance. So it may support energy and general male vitality, but the match between the formula and its headline “urinary flow” claim is weak, and part of the blend is a proprietary mix with undisclosed doses. Its genuinely strong point is a 180-day money-back guarantee. Before buying, confirm the current Supplement Facts panel and price on the official site, and discuss urinary symptoms with a doctor first — they can signal conditions a supplement won’t fix.

Our take: Mixed — a reasonable vitality blend, but a poor match for its headline prostate/urinary claim, and with no trial on the finished product. Fine as a low-commitment trial for energy and vitality; not a fix for urinary symptoms, which need a doctor.

What Is ProstaVive?

ProstaVive prostate and vitality support supplement

ProstaVive is sold as a once-daily powder for prostate support and male vitality.

ProstaVive is a direct-to-consumer supplement sold as a flavoured powder — one scoop (about 4.9 g) mixed into water once a day, 30 servings per container. It is marketed to men dealing with the classic ageing-prostate complaints: frequent nighttime bathroom trips, weak or hesitant urinary flow, and bladder discomfort, with secondary promises around energy, hormones and sexual vitality.

It is sold only through its official website, which is standard for this category. The important thing to understand up front is the difference between what it is marketed as and what the formula actually contains — which is where most of the value of this review sits (see the evidence audit below).

Key Facts

CategoryProstate and male-vitality support supplement
FormatPowder — one scoop (4.93 g) daily, 30 servings per container
Headline claimUrinary flow, bladder comfort, prostate wellness, daily vitality
Per-ingredient dosesPublished on the label panel — full table below. Not published by the seller on its sales page.
Key gapNo saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol or pygeum — the three best-evidenced BPH botanicals
Guarantee180-day money-back guarantee — all three sources agree
Price$79 single · $177 (three) · $234 (six), per the verified seller page
ManufacturerNot named on any page we checked
Our takeMixed — a qualitative editorial opinion, not a lab test and not a numeric score

Where to Buy the Original ProstaVive

Buy it from the seller’s own page. On 6 September 2026 we followed the order buttons on the page our link points to and confirmed they resolve to a ClickBank checkout — ClickBank is the authorised retailer, and it is ClickBank that processes the refund if you want one. That is the version of this product we can stand behind pointing you at.

FormatPowder — one scoop (4.93 g) daily, 30 servings per container
Price$79 one · $177 three ($59 each) · $234 six ($39 each)
Free bonusesTwo digital guides, included with the three- and six-bottle packs only
Guarantee180-day money-back guarantee, handled through ClickBank
CheckoutVerified 6 Sep 2026 as resolving to a ClickBank order form

One practical warning. Searching for the ProstaVive official website returns a number of near-identical domains, most of them misspellings of one another, all describing themselves as official. Some of them list a different formula from the one the real seller sells — saw palmetto and pygeum, for instance, are advertised on at least one of those pages and are not in this product. Use the link on this page, or check that the checkout you reach is a ClickBank order form before you enter card details.

ProstaVive Ingredients and Doses: The Full Supplement Facts

One scoop is 4.93 g and there are 30 servings per container. The amounts below come from a Supplement Facts label image published by a third-party review site, checked 6 September 2026. The seller does not publish the panel on its own sales page, so we could not confirm these figures against the manufacturer — but they are internally consistent with the scoop weight, and every vitamin and mineral in them matches the seller’s own published ingredient list.

IngredientPer scoopWhat it is there for
Fenugreek powder (seed)500 mgLibido and hormone-support herb
Artichoke extract300 mgLiver and antioxidant support
Ashwagandha extract250 mgAdaptogen — stress and cortisol
Cordyceps powder250 mgTraditional stamina mushroom
Maca root extract250 mgLibido and energy
Stinging nettle extract200 mgThe one directly prostate-relevant ingredient
Proprietary blend200 mgBeet root, alfalfa, black currant, broccoli, pomegranate, raspberry — not itemised individually
Tongkat ali extract 100:1100 mgTestosterone and vitality herb
Sodium70 mgFrom the formulation base
Panax ginseng extract50 mgEnergy and circulation
Magnesium50 mgMuscle and nerve function
Zinc12 mgProstate tissue holds high zinc concentrations
Vitamin B610 mgHormone metabolism cofactor
Boron5 mgFree-testosterone support
Vitamin D350 mcg (2000 IU)Hormone and immune support

How these doses compare to the research

This is the part a dose table on its own does not tell you. Comparing each amount against the doses used in published studies of that ingredient:

IngredientHereTypical study doseVerdict
Nettle root200 mg300–600 mg daily in BPH trialsBelow the researched range
Ashwagandha250 mg250–600 mg dailyAt the bottom of the range, but within it
Fenugreek500 mg500–600 mg dailyIn range — the best-dosed item here
Tongkat ali100 mg200–400 mg dailyBelow the researched range
Panax ginseng50 mg200–400 mg dailyWell below — token amount
Zinc12 mg11 mg is the adult male RDASensible everyday amount
Boron5 mg3–10 mg in testosterone studiesIn range
Vitamin D32000 IU1000–4000 IU maintenanceIn range

What the numbers actually say

The vitamins and minerals are sensibly dosed. The botanicals are the problem. Nettle root — the only ingredient here with direct prostate evidence — comes in below the range used in BPH trials. Tongkat ali is at half the studied dose and panax ginseng at roughly a quarter. Fenugreek, boron and vitamin D3 are the three genuinely well-dosed items, and fenugreek is a libido herb rather than a prostate one.

Read the panel and you can see what this formula is built for: it is weighted toward energy, libido and stress, with a modest amount of the one prostate ingredient. If urinary symptoms are your reason for buying, that ordering matters.

Note also that saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol and pygeum — the three best-evidenced botanicals for BPH — are not in this product at all. That is the single biggest gap in the formula, and it is why we point readers who want those to a standalone saw palmetto or beta-sitosterol supplement, which costs a fraction of this.

One honest limitation: these amounts come from a published label image rather than from the seller, and we did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished ProstaVive formula. Everything above is ingredient-level reasoning — it tells you whether each component reaches a researched dose, not that the finished product produces a result. Formula, price and terms may change; read the panel on the jar that arrives.

How ProstaVive Is Supposed to Work — and What the Evidence Shows

The seller’s stated mechanism is blood flow. The sales page argues that nitric oxide drives nutrient-rich blood to the prostate, that this supports cellular activity there, and that urinary comfort follows. One scoop a day, mixed into a drink.

That is a clean story. Here is the problem with it as a reason to buy.

Blood flow is not the established driver of urinary symptoms

Benign prostatic hyperplasia — the usual cause of urinary symptoms in men over 50 — is primarily a matter of prostate tissue enlargement and smooth-muscle tone in the prostate and bladder neck. That is why the two drug classes with the strongest evidence work the way they do: alpha-blockers relax that smooth muscle, and 5-alpha reductase inhibitors reduce the hormonal signal driving tissue growth. Neither works by increasing blood flow.

There is genuine research interest in pelvic blood supply and lower urinary tract symptoms, so the idea is not invented from nothing. But it is a hypothesis under investigation, not the accepted mechanism, and treating it as settled is a marketing choice rather than a scientific one.

And the mechanism has not been tested on this product

Even taking the blood-flow theory at its best, the chain has three links: the ingredients raise nitric oxide, the raised nitric oxide changes prostate blood flow, and that change improves symptoms. We did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished ProstaVive formula testing any link in that chain. No measurement of nitric oxide, no measurement of prostate perfusion, no symptom score.

What that leaves is a plausible-sounding story attached to a formula whose per-ingredient amounts are not published. This is ingredient-level reasoning, not evidence that the complete product works. Read the section below for what each ingredient does and does not have behind it.

What Are the Benefits of ProstaVive?

The seller advertises five: prostate and urinary support, healthy blood flow, better sleep, more daily energy, and an improved sex drive. Now that you have seen the actual per-scoop amounts, each of those claims can be checked against the dose that ingredient is researched at. That is what the table below does.

Claimed benefitWhat in the formula is meant to deliver itHonest read
Prostate and urinary supportNettle root, 200 mgWeak. The only directly prostate-relevant ingredient, and it comes in below the 300–600 mg used in BPH trials. No saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol or pygeum at all.
Healthy blood flowBeet root — inside a 200 mg proprietary blend shared with five other ingredientsVery weak. See below. This is the biggest problem in the formula.
Sex driveFenugreek 500 mg, tongkat ali 100 mg, maca 250 mgThe strongest part. Fenugreek is at a researched dose and has the best libido evidence here. Tongkat ali is at half its studied dose; maca is far below the 1500–3000 mg used in studies.
EnergyCordyceps 250 mg, panax ginseng 50 mg, B6 10 mgWeak. Cordyceps studies typically use 1000–3000 mg; ginseng 200–400 mg. Both are at token amounts here.
SleepAshwagandha 250 mgPlausible. At the bottom of the 250–600 mg range, but within it, and ashwagandha has reasonable sleep and stress data.

The blood-flow claim does not survive the label

This is the finding that matters most on this page, and you can verify it yourself from the panel above.

The seller’s entire explanation of how the product works is nitric oxide driving blood flow to the prostate. But the formula contains no meaningful nitric-oxide ingredient. There is no L-citrulline, no L-arginine, and no standalone beet root. The only nitric-oxide-relevant item is beet root buried inside a 200 mg proprietary blend that it shares with alfalfa, black currant, broccoli, pomegranate and raspberry — so at an even split it would be somewhere near 33 mg.

For comparison, beetroot studies that actually move nitric oxide use several hundred milligrams of a nitrate-rich extract, or roughly 70–140 ml of juice. The mechanism the product is sold on is the one the formula is least equipped to deliver.

What the formula is actually built for

Read the amounts in order and the picture is clear. The best-dosed items are fenugreek, boron and vitamin D3 — a libido herb and two hormone-support nutrients. The prostate ingredient is under-dosed and the blood-flow ingredient is barely present.

This is a male-vitality formula with a modest amount of prostate support attached, marketed as a prostate product. If your reason for buying is energy, libido and general vitality, it is a defensible if expensive choice. If your reason is urinary symptoms, the formula is not built around that, and a standalone saw palmetto or beta-sitosterol supplement gives you the better-evidenced ingredients for a fraction of the price.

All of the above is ingredient-level reasoning against published study doses. We did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished ProstaVive formula, so none of it is evidence about what the complete product does — only about whether each component reaches an amount research has tested.

Ingredient Evidence Audit

ProstaVive ingredients — nettle root, fenugreek, ashwagandha, ginseng, tongkat ali, maca, boron and artichoke

ProstaVive’s disclosed botanicals and minerals — only nettle root is directly prostate-relevant.

How each main ingredient actually stacks up — graded on the research for the ingredient, with the honest caveat that a study on an isolated ingredient is not proof the finished product works.

IngredientEvidence for the prostate/urinary claimVerdict
Nettle rootThe one with real relevance — some human trials suggest modest help with lower-urinary-tract symptoms of BPH, often studied alongside saw palmetto (which isn’t here).Relevant
Tongkat Ali / Ashwagandha / Maca / FenugreekStudied mainly for libido, stress and male vitality — not for urinary flow or prostate size. May support energy/drive, which is a secondary claim.Vitality, not prostate
Zinc / Boron / Magnesium / Vitamin DInvolved in normal testosterone metabolism; helpful mainly if you’re deficient. No direct urinary-flow benefit.Cofactors
Panax ginseng / Cordyceps / ArtichokeAdaptogen / antioxidant / liver-support roles. Reasonable inclusions for general wellness; no prostate-specific evidence.Supporting
Proprietary botanical blendAntioxidant fruits/vegetables at an undisclosed split of ~200 mg — too little, too vague to judge.Unverifiable

⚠ What is NOT known (read before buying)

• No trial on the finished product. There is no published clinical study of ProstaVive itself — only research on some of its individual ingredients.
• Hidden doses. The ~200 mg botanical blend isn’t itemised, and exact amounts differ between label sources, so you can’t fully verify what you’re getting.
• Formula-vs-claim gap. It’s sold for urinary flow but lacks the ingredients with the most urinary-flow evidence.
• Symptoms need a diagnosis. Nighttime urination and weak flow can signal BPH, infection, or (rarely) prostate cancer — a supplement can’t rule those out.

ProstaVive User Reviews: What Buyers Actually Report

We do not publish customer testimonials we cannot trace to a checkable source, and we do not reproduce the quotes on the seller’s sales page — those carry no order records, no dates, and no way to confirm the people exist. What we can do is point you at review data you can audit yourself, and tell you what is in it.

The one verifiable source we found

The verified seller domain has a Trustpilot profile, claimed by the company in March 2026. Checked 6 September 2026:

TrustScore3.5 out of 5
Total reviews12
Five star67%
Three star8%
One star25%
Date rangeSeptember 2025 – August 2026
Seller replies to negative reviewsRoughly two-thirds of them

Read that sample size before you read the score

Twelve reviews is not enough to conclude anything. A product with genuine broad satisfaction usually accumulates hundreds; a genuine disaster usually accumulates hundreds of angry ones. Twelve tells you the product is not widely reviewed, and nothing more. Treat a page that presents dozens of glowing ProstaVive testimonials as having invented most of them — the verifiable public record is twelve entries.

The split is also polarised: two-thirds at the top, a quarter at the bottom, almost nothing in between. That pattern is common where a product works for some people and does nothing for others, and it is also common where a small number of reviews are not organic. We cannot tell which from twelve.

What the positive reviews say

Reviewers who rated it highly describe improvement in urinary symptoms, including one long-term user who reports getting up at most once a night. Several describe using it for a year or more and intending to continue. These are self-reported experiences from a handful of people, not measured outcomes, and no clinical trial of the finished formula exists to test them.

What the negative reviews say

The one-star reviews cluster on three complaints:

  • No effect after extended use. More than one reviewer reports six months of consistent daily use with no change, and one calls the product snake oil.
  • Container fill. At least one reviewer says the jar arrived with noticeably less powder than the stated weight suggested.
  • A PSA increase. One reviewer reports their PSA level rose over six months of use.

On that last point, in fairness to the seller and in the interest of accuracy: a single review is not evidence the product raised anyone’s PSA. PSA rises for many reasons — prostate enlargement progressing on its own, infection, inflammation, recent ejaculation or cycling, and age. But it is a useful reminder that taking a supplement does not substitute for PSA monitoring, and that a product which does nothing can allow a real problem to progress unnoticed. If you are taking anything for urinary symptoms, keep the blood tests going.

The seller replying to roughly two-thirds of its negative reviews is a point in its favour. A merchant that answers complaints publicly and points people to the guarantee is behaving better than one that ignores them.

Where to check for yourself

Search the seller’s domain on Trustpilot and read the twelve entries directly, including the dates and the company’s replies. That takes two minutes and it beats any summary, including ours. If a review page shows you customer quotes but will not tell you where they came from, that is the answer to your question about the review page.

Who Should Avoid It

ProstaVive natural prostate and vitality support for men over 40
  • Men with new, worsening, or severe urinary symptoms, blood in urine, or pain — see a doctor to rule out infection, BPH progression, or prostate cancer before trying any supplement.
  • Men with prostate cancer or an elevated PSA — testosterone-adjacent herbs (tongkat ali, fenugreek) are a poor fit; get medical guidance.
  • Anyone on blood-pressure, blood-sugar, blood-thinning, or hormone medication — ginseng, ashwagandha and others can interact; clear it with a pharmacist.
  • Men with thyroid or autoimmune conditions — ashwagandha can affect thyroid function.

This is not medical advice. Urinary symptoms in men over 50 deserve a proper check-up. Use any supplement as an optional add-on after that, not instead of it.

Price, Guarantee & Where to Buy

ProstaVive pricing options and 180-day money-back guarantee

ProstaVive’s pricing tiers and 180-day guarantee — confirm current prices at the seller’s checkout.

The seller’s own website was the only purchasing channel we could verify on 6 Sep 2026; we could not confirm any authorized retail availability. Listed prices also vary between sources, so confirm the current price and terms at the seller’s checkout before ordering (indicative pricing checked 6 Sep 2026 — prices, promotions and terms can change):

The guarantee is the strongest part of the offer. ProstaVive states a 180-day money-back guarantee — a longer refund window than many supplement offers, though it is subject to the seller’s current return terms: you contact customer service for a return authorization, ship the bottles back at your own cost, and the refund posts after the return is received. A long window lowers your financial risk if you follow the terms — it does not make the product more likely to work, and it is not a substitute for medical advice on urinary symptoms.

If you have already decided and just want the buying details — every package, the per-day cost, and exactly how the refund window works — we keep those on one page: ProstaVive official website, price and where to buy.

Honest Alternatives

Because ProstaVive is a weak match for its own urinary claim, it’s worth knowing the honest options:

  • If your goal is genuinely urinary/prostate (BPH) support: look for a product built on saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol, or pygeum — the ingredients with the most human evidence for flow and nighttime urination. ProstaVive doesn’t contain them.
  • If your goal is energy / libido / vitality: ProstaVive’s blend is a reasonable fit — but so are cheaper single-ingredient Tongkat Ali or ashwagandha products with disclosed doses.
  • The no-purchase option: for mild symptoms, a doctor may first suggest fluid timing, reducing evening caffeine/alcohol, and simple lifestyle changes — free, and sometimes as effective as a supplement.

Pros, Cons & Verdict

What we liked

  • Exceptionally long 180-day money-back guarantee
  • Most actives are disclosed (only one small proprietary blend)
  • A reasonable male-vitality / energy blend on its own terms
  • Powder format some men prefer to capsules

What gives us pause

  • Marketed for urinary flow, but missing the ingredients with that evidence
  • No saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol or pygeum; only nettle root is prostate-relevant
  • No study on the finished product; proprietary-blend doses hidden
  • Prices vary by source; single-bottle price is steep
  • Testosterone-adjacent herbs are a poor fit for men with prostate/PSA concerns

Editorial verdict — mixed: ProstaVive is an honestly-decent vitality blend wearing a prostate label. If you mainly want general male energy support and value a long refund window, it may be worth a low-commitment trial. But if your real problem is urinary flow or nighttime trips, the formula doesn’t line up with the best evidence, there’s no trial on the finished product, and some doses can’t be verified — so see a doctor first, and consider a saw-palmetto/beta-sitosterol product if targeted urinary support is the goal.

Free — from this review

The 4 prostate ingredients with real trial evidence — and the 9 that don’t

A one-page reference you can take to the pharmacy or your doctor: which ingredients improved urinary symptoms in randomised trials, the dose each one needed, and the popular ones that failed when they were properly tested. No product pitch — just the doses.

One email. Unsubscribe any time. We never sell your address.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does ProstaVive actually work for prostate/urinary symptoms?

There’s no study on the finished product, and its formula lacks the ingredients (saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol, pygeum) with the strongest urinary-flow evidence — only nettle root is genuinely relevant. It may help energy and vitality, but for urinary symptoms specifically, expectations should be low, and those symptoms deserve a doctor’s assessment first.

What’s actually in it?

A powder blend led by fenugreek, artichoke, ashwagandha, cordyceps, maca and nettle root, plus tongkat ali, panax ginseng, zinc, magnesium, boron and vitamins D3/B6, and a small undisclosed botanical blend. Most doses are shown; the ~200 mg botanical blend is not itemised. Confirm the current panel on the jar.

How much does it cost and is there a guarantee?

Indicative pricing is around $79 for one bottle, dropping to roughly $59 and $39 per bottle on the 3- and 6-bottle bundles — but listed prices differ between sources, so confirm at checkout. The standout is a 180-day money-back guarantee, one of the longest in the category.

Is it safe with my medications?

Check with a pharmacist first. Ginseng, ashwagandha and the hormone-adjacent herbs can interact with blood-pressure, blood-sugar, blood-thinning and hormone medications, and ashwagandha can affect thyroid function. Men with prostate cancer or a raised PSA should be especially cautious with the testosterone-adjacent ingredients.

Where should I buy it?

The official website only — it isn’t reliably sold elsewhere, and the 180-day guarantee applies to direct orders. Buying direct is also the only way to see the current, accurate label and price.

Is ProstaVive safe?

There is no published safety trial of the finished formula, so the honest answer is ingredient-level. The botanicals in it are widely sold and generally well tolerated in the doses used in research, but this product does not disclose its doses, so we cannot tell you how much of anything you would be taking. Specific cautions worth knowing: ashwagandha has been associated with liver injury in rare case reports and is not advised in thyroid disease or pregnancy; tongkat ali and fenugreek can affect hormone levels; panax ginseng and nettle can interact with blood thinners and blood pressure medication; and fenugreek can lower blood sugar, which matters if you take diabetes medication. If you take any prescription medicine, or you have a diagnosed prostate condition, ask your doctor before starting — and understand that urinary symptoms can signal conditions a supplement will not address.

What if ProstaVive doesn’t work for me?

The seller states a 180-day money-back guarantee, and the checkout runs through ClickBank, which handles the refund rather than the supplement seller. That is a genuine advantage over a merchant processing its own refunds, because there is an independent party in the chain and a documented dispute process. We have not tested a refund on this product and cannot confirm how the process runs in practice. If you buy, keep your order receipt and note the purchase date, and start any refund request through the ClickBank order lookup rather than the sales page.

How many bottles should I order?

Sales pages push the six-bottle pack, and the two free bonuses only come with the three- and six-packs, so there is a real pull toward buying more. Our view: the number of bottles that makes sense is the number you would be comfortable losing money on. There is no published trial of this formula and no disclosed doses, so a six-month commitment is a six-month bet on an unknown. The 180-day guarantee does technically cover a six-pack, which is unusual and counts in its favour — but that only helps if the refund works, and we have not verified that it does. If you want to try it, the smallest quantity is the lowest-risk way in, and you can always reorder.

How quickly will ProstaVive arrive?

The seller page we verified does not state a delivery timeframe — no dispatch window, no shipping estimate, no carrier. We could not find one. That is worth noting in itself: a seller confident in its fulfilment usually publishes the numbers. The two bonuses are described as immediate access, which indicates they are digital downloads rather than posted items. If a delivery date matters to you, ask before ordering and get the answer in writing.

What is the best way to take ProstaVive?

The seller describes it as a powder taken as one scoop mixed into a glass of water or another drink, once a day. Note that several pages calling themselves the official site instead tell you to take two capsules daily. Follow the instructions printed on the container that actually arrives, not the ones on any web page including this one. Because fenugreek can lower blood sugar and several of the botanicals are better tolerated with food, taking it with a meal is a reasonable default unless the label says otherwise.

What are the free bonuses, and are they worth anything?

Two digital guides — a prostate health smoothies guide and a healthy sex drive plan — included with the three- and six-bottle packs only, not with a single bottle. Review pages often repeat a $37 value for each. That figure is a marketing anchor, not a price anyone pays, and we would not let it influence a buying decision. Treat the bonuses as a small extra, not as $74 of value added to your order.

What are the benefits of ProstaVive?

The seller claims urinary comfort and flow, better sleep, more daily energy and improved libido. Those are claims, not demonstrated outcomes. We did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished formula measuring any of them. What can be said fairly: several of the individual botanicals have research behind them for some of these areas at specific doses — nettle root has the most direct prostate evidence of anything on this list, and ashwagandha has reasonable stress and sleep data. Whether this product contains enough of either is unknowable, because no per-ingredient amounts are published.

Is ProstaVive right for me?

It is a reasonable thing to try if your symptoms are mild and nuisance-level, you have already had them checked by a doctor, you understand you are buying an untested formula, and you would be relaxed about losing the money. It is the wrong product if you want the best-evidenced botanicals — saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol and pygeum are not on the verified ingredient list, and buying those individually costs far less. It is also the wrong product if your symptoms are worsening, if there is blood in your urine, if you cannot empty your bladder, or if you have not yet had a PSA discussion with your doctor. Those need a clinician, not a supplement.

Is ProstaVive made with natural ingredients?

Mostly botanical, yes — the list is built around plant extracts such as tongkat ali, ashwagandha, fenugreek, panax ginseng, maca, artichoke and nettle root. But the formula also lists zinc, magnesium and vitamin D, which in supplements are normally manufactured rather than plant-derived. The seller’s page describes the product as all-natural. Some review pages upgrade that to “100% natural”, which is a stronger claim than the seller makes and one we would not repeat. Note also that natural does not mean inert: several of these botanicals interact with prescription medication.

Is there a ProstaVive discount or coupon code?

There is no coupon code. The only discount the seller offers is volume pricing — the per-bottle price falls from $79 to $59 on the three-pack and $39 on the six-pack, and the two digital bonuses are attached to those two tiers. Pages advertising a “ProstaVive coupon” or an exclusive discount code are almost always affiliate pages using the word coupon to capture searches; the link takes you to the same pricing everyone else sees. If a code is demanded at checkout by a site that is not the seller, treat that as a reason to close the tab.

Are the ProstaVive reviews on the seller’s website real?

We could not verify a single one of them. They carry no dates, no order references and no way to contact or confirm the people quoted, which is the norm for this style of sales page rather than anything unique to ProstaVive. The verifiable public record we did find is a Trustpilot profile with twelve reviews spanning September 2025 to August 2026, split roughly two-thirds five-star and a quarter one-star. Twelve is a very small sample — enough to read individually, not enough to draw a conclusion from. Any page showing you dozens of enthusiastic ProstaVive customers is not working from the public record.

Does ProstaVive have any side effects?

No side-effect profile has been published for the finished formula, because no trial of it has been run. At ingredient level the relevant cautions are: ashwagandha has rare case reports of liver injury and is generally avoided in thyroid disease; fenugreek can lower blood sugar and causes a maple-like body odour in some people; tongkat ali and fenugreek can influence hormone levels; panax ginseng and nettle can interact with blood thinners and blood-pressure medication; and high-dose zinc over time can interfere with copper absorption. Since the amounts of each are not disclosed, the honest position is that neither we nor the seller can tell you the risk at the doses in this product.
Sources & references (ingredient-level)

Nettle root / BPH symptoms — systematic reviews of Urtica dioica for lower-urinary-tract symptoms. PubMed: 17509841

Saw palmetto & beta-sitosterol for BPH (the class ProstaVive omits). Cochrane / PubMed: 12137626

Tongkat Ali & male vitality/stress. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. PubMed: 23724150

Ashwagandha, stress & male vitality. Am J Mens Health. PubMed: 30854916

NIH Office of Dietary Supplements — zinc, magnesium, vitamin D fact sheets. ods.od.nih.gov

Seller pages compared 6 September 2026 — the ProstaVive seller page whose order buttons resolve to a ClickBank checkout, plus two look-alike pages also presenting themselves as official. Ingredient lists, format, pricing and guarantee terms were read directly from each on that date. Look-alike domains are deliberately not named, to avoid sending readers to unverified checkouts.

Trustpilot profile for the verified seller domain, checked 6 September 2026 — TrustScore 3.5 out of 5 from 12 reviews dated September 2025 to August 2026; profile claimed by the company March 2026.

Clinical trial search — we did not identify a published clinical trial of the finished ProstaVive formula. Evidence cited on this page is for individual ingredients at doses used in their own studies, not for this product.

Update log: 6 Sep 2026 — full evidence-led rebuild; ingredient list, pricing tiers and 180-day guarantee re-verified against official label sources on this date. We will re-check the formula and price on the next material change.
Affiliate disclosure: Men’s Health Authority may earn a commission when readers buy through links on this page, at no additional cost to the reader; this does not influence our assessment. Medical disclaimer: this review is for general education only and is not medical advice. ProstaVive is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any disease, and urinary symptoms in men can indicate conditions that need a doctor. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting any supplement, especially if you take medication or have a prostate condition. Statements have not been evaluated by the FDA; this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.




6 Sep 2026 — Removed an estimated per-ingredient milligram table that could not be traced to any current seller panel. Identified the seller page whose checkout resolves to ClickBank, corrected the ingredient list and format to match it, and added a reader-usable test for spotting look-alike pages without naming their domains. Added “What we could not verify”. Confirmed no published clinical trial of the finished formula. Re-verified the 180-day guarantee and the three-and six-bottle pricing against all three sources on this date.

>